Valerie, David, and Dr. Christian Long

Meet Our Team

Thomas Minichiello
Thomas Minichiello
Sr. VP, Head of Retail
Banking

State College – North Atherton
thomas.minichiello@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 615795
Kathy Aumiller
Kathy Aumiller
AVP, Branch Manager

State College – South Atherton
State College – Allen Street
kathy.aumiller@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1084002
Christina Bagrosky
Christina Bagrosky
Branch Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
christina.bagrosky@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1286771
David Coble
David Coble
VP, Branch Manager

Belleville
dcoble@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552134
Alta Corman-Wolf
Alta Corman-Wolf
VP, Residential Lende

State College – North Atherton
alta.wolf@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 476303
Mary Ann Crowell
Mary Ann Crowell
Consumer Lender and
Commercial Documentation
Specialist

Bellefonte
maryann.crowell@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 467543
John Cunningham
John Cunningham
VP, Mifflin County Market
Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
jcunningham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552123
Shane Graham
Shane Graham
Branch Manager

Reedsville
shane.graham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 142664
Ann Guss
Ann Guss
VP, Residential Lender

State College – South Atherton
ann.guss@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 521328
Katherine Immel
Katherine Immel
Assistant Branch Manager

State College – North Atherton
katherine.immel@kishbank.com
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
Branch Manager

State College – North Atherton
holly.johnson@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 480847
Marsha Kuhns
Marsha Kuhns
VP, Residential Lender

Operations Center
mkuhns@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1011901
Tammy Larimer
Tammy Larimer
AVP, Branch Manager

Bellefonte
tammy.larimer@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 467551
Ashley Legradi
Ashley Legradi
Assistant Branch Manager

Belleville
ashley.legradi@kishbank.com
Heidi Leonard
Heidi Leonard
Branch Manager

Huntingdon
heidi.leonard@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 843737
Peter Ort
Peter Ort
VP, Branch Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
peter.ort@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552325
Connie Palm
Connie Palm
AVP, Residential Lender

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
cpalm@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552042
Monica Phillips
Monica Phillips
Assistant Branch Manager

State College – South Atherton
monica.phillips@kishbank.com*
Cheryl Shope
Cheryl Shope
VP, Residential Lender

Huntingdon
cshope@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 533181
Debra Summers
Debra Summers
Consumer Lender

Huntingdon
debra.summers@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1373775
Angela Swartzentruber
Angela Swartzentruber
Branch Manager

McVeytown
angela.swartzentruber@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1249328
Bill Yaudes
Bill Yaudes
VP, Huntingdon County
Market Manager

Huntingdon
bill.yaudes@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 535399
Penny Zesiger
Penny Zesiger
AVP, Residential Lender

Lewistown – South Main Street
penny.zesiger@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 571394
*Email may not be a secure medium for transmitting private information.

You are now leaving the Kish Bank site. Click "OK" to continue.