Jim Porter, Owner, J Porter Enterprises, LLC

Meet Our Team

Jim Shilling
Jim Shilling
EVP, Chief Business Services
Officer

State College – North Atherton
jshilling@kishbank.com*
Richard Sarfert
Richard Sarfert
EVP, Chief Lending
Officer

State College – North Atherton
richard.sarfert@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 785618
Thomas Minichiello
Thomas Minichiello
Sr. VP, Head of Retail
Banking

State College – North Atherton
thomas.minichiello@kishbank.com*
Larry Burger
Larry Burger
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Huntingdon
lburger@kishbank.com*
David Coble
David Coble
VP, Branch Manager

Reedsville
dcoble@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552134
Jackie Confer
Jackie Confer
AVP, Business Development
Officer

Huntingdon
jackie.confer@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 527521
Jason Cunningham
Jason Cunningham
AVP, Branch Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
jason.cunningham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552187
John Cunningham
John Cunningham
VP, Mifflin County Market
Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
jcunningham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552123
Shane Graham
Shane Graham
AVP, Branch Manager

Belleville & Allensville
shane.graham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 142664
Allana Hartung
Allana Hartung
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
allana.hartung@kishbank.com*
Terry Horner
Terry Horner
VP, Business Development
Officer

State College – North Atherton
terry.horner@kishbank.com*
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
VP, Market Manager

State College – South Atherton
holly.johnson@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 480847
Tammy Larimer
Tammy Larimer
AVP, Branch Manager

State College – North Atherton
tammy.larimer@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 467551
Ashley Legradi
Ashley Legradi
Branch Manager

Reedsville
ashley.legradi@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1731664
Heidi Leonard
Heidi Leonard
AVP, Branch Manager

Huntingdon
heidi.leonard@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 843737
John Massie
John Massie
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Belleville
jmassie@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552124
Kristie McKnight
Kristie McKnight
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
kristie.mcknight@kishbank.com*
Seth Napikoski
Seth Napikoski
AVP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Belleville
seth.napikoski@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1062060
Peter Ort
Peter Ort
VP, Branch Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
peter.ort@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552325
Denise Quinn
Denise Quinn
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
denise.quinn@kishbank.com*
Kevin Rimmey
Kevin Rimmey
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
kevin.rimmey@kishbank.com*
Caleb Shertzer
Caleb Shertzer
AVP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
caleb.shertzer@kishbank.com*
Cristy Sprankle
Cristy Sprankle
Branch Manager

State College – South Atherton
cristy.sprankle@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 617433
Angela Swartzentruber
Angela Swartzentruber
Branch Manager

McVeytown
angela.swartzentruber@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1249328
*Email may not be a secure medium for transmitting private information.
 
 
 
 
 
 

You are now leaving the Kish Bank site. Click "OK" to continue.