Jim Porter, Owner, J Porter Enterprises, LLC

Meet Our Team

Jim Shilling
Jim Shilling
EVP, Chief Business Banking
Officer

State College – North Atherton
jshilling@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 571414
Richard Sarfert
Richard Sarfert
EVP, Senior Lending
Officer

State College – North Atherton
richard.sarfert@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 785618
Kathy Aumiller
Kathy Aumiller
AVP, Branch Manager

State College – South Atherton
State College – Allen Street
kathy.aumiller@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1084002
Christina Bagrosky
Christina Bagrosky
Branch Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
christina.bagrosky@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1286771
Larry Burger
Larry Burger
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Huntingdon
lburger@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 533463
David Coble
David Coble
VP, Branch Manager

Belleville
dcoble@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552134
Jason Cunningham
Jason Cunningham
AVP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
jason.cunningham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552187
John Cunningham
John Cunningham
VP, Mifflin County Market
Manager

Lewistown – Electric Avenue
jcunningham@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552123
Allana Hartung
Allana Hartung
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
allana.hartung@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552381
Terry Horner
Terry Horner
VP, Business Development
Officer

State College – North Atherton
terry.horner@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 467481
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
Branch Manager

State College – North Atherton
holly.johnson@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 480847
Tammy Larimer
Tammy Larimer
AVP, Branch Manager

Bellefonte
tammy.larimer@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 467551
Heidi Leonard
Heidi Leonard
Branch Manager

Huntingdon
heidi.leonard@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 843737
John Massie
John Massie
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Belleville
jmassie@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552124
Kristie McKnight
Kristie McKnight
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
kristie.mcknight@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1083997
Thomas Minichiello
Thomas Minichiello
VP, Centre County Market
Manager

State College – North Atherton
thomas.minichiello@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 615795
Seth Napikoski
Seth Napikoski
AVP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

Belleville
seth.napikoski@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1062060
Peter Ort
Peter Ort
VP, Branch Manager

Lewistown – South Main Street
peter.ort@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 552325
Monica Phillips
Monica Phillips
Assistant Branch Manager

State College – South Atherton
monica.phillips@kishbank.com*
Denise Quinn
Denise Quinn
VP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
denise.quinn@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1156866
Kevin Rimmey
Kevin Rimmey
AVP, Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
kevin.rimmey@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1113559
Caleb Shertzer
Caleb Shertzer
Commercial Relationship
Manager

State College – North Atherton
caleb.shertzer@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1082480
Wendy Strohecker
Wendy Strohecker
AVP, Branch Manager

Reedsville
wendy.strohecker@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1462810
Angela Swartzentruber
Angela Swartzentruber
Branch Manager

McVeytown
angela.swartzentruber@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 1249328
Bill Yaudes
Bill Yaudes
VP, Huntingdon County
Market Manager

Huntingdon
bill.yaudes@kishbank.com*
NMLS# 535399
*Email may not be a secure medium for transmitting private information.
 

You are now leaving the Kish Bank site. Click "OK" to continue.